We run our 32 place preschool to give two year olds and their families the best childcare possible.

We provide 15 hour places free of charge for eligible 2 year olds on the Nottingham City Council Early Learning Programme and have places for 3 year olds before they go on to their chosen primary school.  We also offer places to children whose parents wish to pay for them.  Full details about eligibility for free childcare is available from the Families Information Service at www.nottinghamcity.gov.uk/fis or by calling 0800 458 4114

For more information or to arrange a visit call Marysia, our Preschool Manager, directly on 0791 730 3837 during term time or The Toy Library main office 0115 9753898 during the school holidays.

We are open Monday - Friday during term time from 8.30am - 3.30pm

Key dates in the new 2018/19 academic year :

Autumn term: Monday 3 September 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018, half term holiday closure: Monday 22 October 2018 - Friday 2 November 2018,   

Spring term: Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019, half term holiday closure: Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019,   

Summer term: Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Wednesday 24 July 2019, half term holiday closure: Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019, also closed on Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019 

Toybox Preschool, Aspen Road, Bulwell, Nottingham NG6 7DS

Ofsted Reg. EY479637