We run our 32 place preschool to give two year olds and their families the best childcare possible.

We provide 15 hour places free of charge for eligible 2 year olds on the Nottingham City Council Early Learning Programme and have places for 3 year olds before they go on to their chosen primary school.  We also offer places to children whose parents wish to pay for them.  Full details about eligibility for free childcare is available from the Families Information Service at www.nottinghamcity.gov.uk/fis or by calling 0800 458 4114

For more information or to arrange a visit call our Preschool Manager, directly on 0791 730 3837 during term time or The Toy Library main office 0115 9753898 during the school holidays.

We are open Monday - Friday during term time from 8.30am - 3.30pm

Key dates in the new 2019/20 academic year :

Autumn term: Monday 2 September 2019 - Friday 20 December 2019, half term holiday closure: Monday 21 October 2019 - Friday 1 November 2019,   

Spring term: Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020, half term holiday closure: Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020,  

Summer term: Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 24 July 2020, half term holiday closure: Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020, also closed on Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020 

We will also be closed for three staff training days (dates will be announced)  

Toybox Preschool, Aspen Road, Bulwell, Nottingham NG6 7DS

Ofsted Reg. EY479637